Event Event Date Individual Price Capacity Registered Register
CPR/AED Fri 06-22-18 12:30pm - 2:30 pm $55.00 8 3
CPR/AED Tue 07-17-18 12:30pm - 2:00 pm $55.00 8 1
CPR/AED Thu 08-02-18 12:00pm - 2:00 pm $55.00 8 0
CPR/AED Sat 08-04-18 12:00pm - 2:00 pm $55.00 8 0
CPR/AED Thu 08-16-18 12:00pm - 2:00 pm $55.00 8 0
CPR/AED Thu 08-30-18 12:00pm - 3:00 pm $55.00 8 0
CPR/AED Thu 09-13-18 12:00pm - 3:00 pm $55.00 8 0
CPR/AED Thu 09-27-18 12:00pm - 3:00 pm $55.00 8 0 Registration will be started on Fri 06-29-18 12:00pm
CPR/AED Thu 10-11-18 12:00pm - 3:00 pm $55.00 8 0 Registration will be started on Fri 07-13-18 12:00pm
CPR/AED Thu 10-25-18 12:00pm - 3:00 pm $55.00 8 0 Registration will be started on Fri 07-27-18 12:00pm

Located in Everett, we serve Snohomish, King and Skagit Counties

We offer American Heart Association BLS for Healthcare Providers, First Aid, CPR, AED training for Snohomish County, King County and Skagit County Washington including the communities of Bothell, Burlington, Camano Island, Arlington, Marysville, Lake Stevens, Granite Falls, Edmonds, Everett, Lynnwood, Mill Creek, Monroe, Mount Vernon, Mukilteo, Shoreline, Seattle, Silver Lake, Snohomish, Stanwood and Sultan.