Event Event Date Individual Price Capacity Registered Register
CPR/AED Thu 01-11-18 12:00pm $55.00 8 0
CPR/AED Thu 02-01-18 12:00pm $55.00 8 0
CPR/AED Thu 02-15-18 12:00pm $55.00 8 0
CPR/AED Sat 02-17-18 12:00pm $55.00 8 0
CPR/AED Thu 03-01-18 12:00pm $55.00 8 0
CPR/AED Thu 03-15-18 12:00pm $55.00 8 0 Registration will be started on Fri 12-15-17 4:00am
CPR/AED Sat 03-17-18 12:00pm $55.00 8 5 Registration will be started on Sun 12-17-17 4:00am
CPR/AED Thu 03-29-18 12:00pm $55.00 8 3 Registration will be started on Fri 12-29-17 4:00am
CPR/AED Thu 04-12-18 12:00pm $55.00 8 1 Registration will be started on Fri 01-12-18 4:00am
CPR/AED Sat 04-14-18 12:00pm $55.00 8 7 Registration will be started on Sun 01-14-18 4:00am

Located in Everett, we serve Snohomish, King and Skagit Counties

We offer American Heart Association BLS for Healthcare Providers, First Aid, CPR, AED training for Snohomish County, King County and Skagit County Washington including the communities of Bothell, Burlington, Camano Island, Arlington, Marysville, Lake Stevens, Granite Falls, Edmonds, Everett, Lynnwood, Mill Creek, Monroe, Mount Vernon, Mukilteo, Shoreline, Seattle, Silver Lake, Snohomish, Stanwood and Sultan.