Event Event Date Individual Price Capacity Registered Register
CPR/AED Thu 08-30-18 12:00pm - 3:00 pm $55.00 8 0
CPR/AED Thu 09-27-18 12:00pm - 3:00 pm $55.00 8 0
CPR/AED Thu 10-11-18 12:00pm - 3:00 pm $55.00 8 0
CPR/AED Tue 10-23-18 12:00pm - 3:00 pm $55.00 8 0
CPR/AED Thu 11-08-18 12:00pm - 3:00 pm $55.00 8 0
CPR/AED Tue 11-20-18 12:30pm - 3:00 pm $55.00 8 0 Registration will be started on Fri 08-24-18 12:00pm
CPR/AED Thu 12-06-18 12:00pm - 3:00 pm $55.00 8 0 Registration will be started on Fri 09-07-18 12:00pm
CPR/AED Thu 12-20-18 12:00pm - 3:00 pm $55.00 8 0 Registration will be started on Fri 09-21-18 12:00pm
CPR/AED Thu 01-03-19 12:00pm - 3:00 pm $55.00 8 0 Registration will be started on Fri 10-05-18 12:00pm
CPR/AED Thu 01-17-19 12:00pm - 3:00 pm $55.00 8 0 Registration will be started on Fri 10-19-18 12:00pm

Located in Everett, we serve Snohomish, King and Skagit Counties

We offer American Heart Association BLS for Healthcare Providers, First Aid, CPR, AED training for Snohomish County, King County and Skagit County Washington including the communities of Bothell, Burlington, Camano Island, Arlington, Marysville, Lake Stevens, Granite Falls, Edmonds, Everett, Lynnwood, Mill Creek, Monroe, Mount Vernon, Mukilteo, Shoreline, Seattle, Silver Lake, Snohomish, Stanwood and Sultan.