Event Event Date Individual Price Capacity Registered Register
First Aid Sat 06-23-18 9:00am - 11:00 am $55.00 8 0
First Aid Thu 06-28-18 9:30am - 11:30 am $55.00 2 1
First Aid Tue 07-03-18 9:30am - 11:30 am $55.00 8 0
First Aid Sat 07-07-18 9:00am - 11:00 am $55.00 8 0
First Aid Thu 07-12-18 9:30am - 11:30 am $55.00 8 0
First Aid Tue 07-17-18 9:30am - 11:30 am $55.00 8 0
First Aid Sat 07-21-18 12:00pm - 2:00 pm $55.00 8 0
First Aid Thu 07-26-18 9:30am - 11:30 am $55.00 8 0
First Aid Thu 08-02-18 9:30am - 11:30 am $55.00 8 0
First Aid Sat 08-04-18 9:00am - 11:00 am $55.00 8 0

Located in Everett, we serve Snohomish, King and Skagit Counties

We offer American Heart Association BLS for Healthcare Providers, First Aid, CPR, AED training for Snohomish County, King County and Skagit County Washington including the communities of Bothell, Burlington, Camano Island, Arlington, Marysville, Lake Stevens, Granite Falls, Edmonds, Everett, Lynnwood, Mill Creek, Monroe, Mount Vernon, Mukilteo, Shoreline, Seattle, Silver Lake, Snohomish, Stanwood and Sultan.