Event Event Date Individual Price Capacity Registered Register
171019.First Aid with CPR/AED Thu 10-19-17 9:30am $55.00 8 3
171021.First Aid with CPR/AED Sat 10-21-17 9:00am $55.00 8 5
171026.First Aid with CPR/AED Thu 10-26-17 9:30am $55.00 8 3
171102.First Aid with CPR/AED Thu 11-02-17 1:30pm $55.00 8 1
171104.First Aid with CPR/AED Sat 11-04-17 9:00am $55.00 8 7
171107.First Aid with CPR/AED Tue 11-07-17 9:00am $55.00 8 1
171116.First Aid with CPR/AED Thu 11-16-17 9:30am $55.00 8 2
171118.First Aid with CPR/AED Sat 11-18-17 9:00am $55.00 8 0
171121.First Aid with CPR/AED Tue 11-21-17 9:30am $55.00 8 0
171130.First Aid with CPR/AED Thu 11-30-17 9:30am $55.00 8 0

Located in Everett, we serve Snohomish, King and Skagit Counties

We offer American Heart Association BLS for Healthcare Providers, First Aid, CPR, AED training for Snohomish County, King County and Skagit County Washington including the communities of Bothell, Burlington, Camano Island, Arlington, Marysville, Lake Stevens, Granite Falls, Edmonds, Everett, Lynnwood, Mill Creek, Monroe, Mount Vernon, Mukilteo, Shoreline, Seattle, Silver Lake, Snohomish, Stanwood and Sultan.