Event Event Date Individual Price Capacity Registered Register
First Aid Thu 09-19-19 9:30am - 12:30 pm $55.00 8 0
First Aid Sat 09-28-19 9:00am - 12:00 pm $55.00 8 0
First Aid Thu 10-03-19 9:30am - 12:30 pm $55.00 8 0
First Aid Thu 10-10-19 9:30am - 12:30 pm $55.00 8 0
First Aid Sat 10-12-19 9:00am - 12:00 pm $55.00 8 0
First Aid Thu 10-17-19 9:30am - 12:30 pm $55.00 8 0 Registration will be started on Fri 07-19-19 9:30am
First Aid Thu 10-24-19 9:30am - 12:30 pm $55.00 8 0 Registration will be started on Fri 07-26-19 9:30am
First Aid Sat 10-26-19 9:00am - 12:00 pm $55.00 8 0 Registration will be started on Sun 07-28-19 9:00am
First Aid Thu 10-31-19 9:30am - 12:30 pm $55.00 8 0 Registration will be started on Fri 08-02-19 9:30am
First Aid Thu 11-07-19 9:30am - 12:30 pm $55.00 8 0 Registration will be started on Fri 08-09-19 9:30am

Located in Everett, we serve Snohomish, King and Skagit Counties

We offer American Heart Association BLS for Healthcare Providers, First Aid, CPR, AED training for Snohomish County, King County and Skagit County Washington including the communities of Bothell, Burlington, Camano Island, Arlington, Marysville, Lake Stevens, Granite Falls, Edmonds, Everett, Lynnwood, Mill Creek, Monroe, Mount Vernon, Mukilteo, Shoreline, Seattle, Silver Lake, Snohomish, Stanwood and Sultan.